Participating Authors

Please check back as we are still adding more authors!

E. Kristin Anderson
Arin Andrews
Jonathan Auxier
Swati Avasthi
Susan Campbell Bartoletti
Chris Barton
Coe Booth
Michael Bowler
Steve Brezenoff
Selene Castrovilla
Justina Chen
Kristin Elizabeth Clark
Bruce Coville
Matt  de la Pena
Guadalupe Garcia McCall
Claudia Gray
Carol Goodman
Kristi Helvig
Katie Hill
Sara Holbrook
KA Holt
P.J. Hoover
Amalie Howard
Patrick Jones
Julie Kagawa--Teens' Top Ten Luncheon
Melissa Kantor
Mia  Kerick
Jo Knowles
E. M. Kokie
Stephanie Kuehn
Lindsey Lane
Jeanette Larson
Vicki Leigh
Malinda Lo
Kekla Magoon
Meg Medina
Kelly Milner Halls
Jennifer A. Nielsen--Teens' Top Ten Luncheon 
Lauren Oliver--Teens' Top Ten Luncheon
Evan Roskos
Sara Ryan
Michael Salinger
Victoria Scott
Steve Sheinkin
Andrew Smith
Cynthia Leitich Smith
Robin Talley
Laurie Ann Thompson
Janet Wong
Jacqueline Woodson
Blythe Woolston
Lisa Yee
Sara Zarr


This Ning is here to help you get the most out of your experience at YALSA's 2014 YA Literature Symposium in Austin.

You can use this Ning to:

  • Connect with other librarians and YA literature enthusiasts
  • Share your experiences at the YA Literature Symposium
  • Create a group for like minded users to connect and share ideas.
  • Find everything you want to know both before and after the conference.

Questions? Contact us at

Talking about the symposium online? Use the hashtag #yalit14!

Scan this QR code to subscribe to our newsletter (or fill out the mailing list form).

American Library Association



© 2016   Created by YALSA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service